First Ceremony of the Water Year 

Honoring & Healing the Fetus, Our Births, and Infants/Newborns

Sacred Earth Council’s first ceremony will be held on February 7th, at 12 noon PT /3:00PM EST/ 9 pm CET.  It will focus on our life in-utero, in the water; our birthing journey as we emerge into incarnation: and our newborn state. It is time to acknowledge and to heal the many traumas associated within these precious and crucial times.  We intend to host Talking Circles in support of the integration and transformation engendered by these powerful ceremonies. We welcome all of you to join in these events and connect with us for planetary healing. 

Following this opening, we will hold a Ceremony at least every quarter – between each solstice and equinox. In progression through the year there will be ceremony for the young child; school age child ; and  pre-adolescent child.  

We will be open and listening to the call for other ceremonies throughout the year, as spirit is quickening and showering more inspiration with each passing day!

The first ceremony will be held on February 7th, at 12 noon PT /3:00PM EST/ 9 pm CET, and will focus on in utero water, birth and incarnation and the many traumas associated with it. It will include a talking circle. We welcome all of you to join this event and connect with us for planetary healing. 

Please check our Sacred Earth Council Facebook Page for further updates.

In service

The Sacred Earth Council Facilitators

 

 

Please connect with us on our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Sacredearthcouncil  for the latest events and updates.

Consider also supporting our work by  joining our ceremonies, with  prayers, sending us energy or providing  donations as you feel inspired.